The Scottish Shop
17 George St, Dunedin, New Zealand 9016
Phone/Fax +64 3 477 9965
Freephone 0800 86 46 86

Heart of the Highlands

Heart of the Highlands cd

This music CD was released in 2002. A collection of the great Celtic Anthems of Scotland. This compilation features a unique blend of traditional and new songs performed by singers and musicians. Including: The Queen's Piper PM Jim Motherwell, The Pipes & Drums of The Black Watch & Royal Scots Dragoon Guards, Ann Williamson, The Campbells, Leigh Garden, Eric Rigler & The Celtic Pipes & Strings.

See full details for tracklist

1. Highland Cathedral  
  2. Flower of Scotland  
  3. Leezie Lindsay  
  4. The Dark Island  
  5. The Ghosts of Culloden  
  6. Amazing Grace  
  7. The Holy Loch  
  8. Braveheart Trilogy  
  9. The Strangest Dream  
  10. Glencoe  
  11. Farewell My Love  
  12. Scots Wha Hae


Heart of the Highlands NZ$26.00 add to cart
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager