The Scottish Shop
1 George St, Dunedin, New Zealand 9016
Phone/Fax +64 3 477 9965
Freephone 0800 86 46 86

Red Hot Chilli Pipers, BLAST Live, CD

Music 08
Red Hot Chilli Pipers, BLAST Live, CD

From the platinum-selling Red Hot Chilli Pipers, the CD recording of the unforgettable night at the Old Fruitmarket in Glasgow in August of 2008.

Since performing with The Darkness on the main stage at T In The Park in 2004, and going on to win the BBC primetime TV talent show When Will I Be Famous? In 2007, the Red Hot Chilli Pipers have been piping their way into the hearts of the nation with their fusion of traditional pipe tunes and contemporary anthems

See full detail for play list

(October 2008) 16 tracks:
Crooked Bridge
* Jack & Barney's Chopsticks (La Boum)
* Celtic Bolero
* Smoke On The Water (Deep Purple) / Thunderstruck (AC/DC) / The Fourth Floor
* Jazz Badger (The Lochaber Badger)
* Clocks (Coldplay)
* Pig Jigs (Price Of A Pig)
* Hills Of Argyll
* Highland Cathedral
* The Lost
* You're The Voice (John Farnham) / Chilli Time
* Sexy Lexy (Lexy MacAskill)
* We Will Rock You (Queen) / Eye Of The Tiger (Survivor) / Clumsy Lover
* Encore (Rory MacLeod / Molly's Jig / The Famous Baravan)
* Teardrop (Massive Attack) / Brenda Stubbert's Reel / I'll Give You Something To Cry For
* Little Drummer Boy.


Red Hot Chilli Pipers, BLAST Live, CD NZ$19.50 add to cart
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager